The Daily Spiel #1

A couple of weeks ago, I made the bold decision of declaring my majors.  Yes, majorS. So now I am officially an English and Computer Science double major.  Am I excited? You bet. I’m not quite sure what I want to do with a conjunction of both of my majors yet, but I know that I want to go into digital security with my computer science major. As for English, I really want to write or copyedit.  I can actually edit better than I can write…

Anyways, I am constantly trying to prove to myself that I can accomplish tasks like this.  Some people are leaders, some people or workers.  I am, for right now, a worker, but I am working my way up to being a leader one step at a time.  

Hurrah for writing! And coding! And studying! 

Leave a Reply

