Finally! A first chapter

I have been working these past few days and my hard work has paid off!
Somewhat.
I have completed the first chapter of my long awaited science fiction. I had to start, restart, start and restart several times before I finally got the atmosphere right. Words do matter, people. Word choice, sentence structure, and tone identifies John Green from Toni Morrison. And I think that I have what I’ve always wanted.

Ah, sweet satisfaction. Now on to Chapter deux!

Leave a Reply

